Our Team

Executive Director

Rich Birch

rich@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629

Rich has been involved in ministry leadership for over 20 years. Early on he was a pioneer in the multisite church movement in North America while leading at The Meeting […]

Full Bio

Lead Director of Summer Programs

Ethan Clark

ethan@miniyowe.com
  416-700-7270

Ethan has a long-time relationship with Camp Mini-Yo-We with a history of being both a camper and a summer staff in his youth. More recently Ethan held the full time […]

Full Bio

Office Manager

Theresa Bickle

theresa@miniyowe.com
  (705)-385-2629 ext. 225

Theresa Bickle joined our team in the fall of 2013. Theresa and her husband live in Huntsville with their three sons Andrew, Jacon, and Samuel. Theresa previously worked in the […]

Full Bio

Office Assistant

Simone Barnard

simone@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629

Simone has a passion for working with children and youth and has a background of customer service. Simone grew up volunteering in her mom’s private school and went on to […]

Full Bio

OC Administrator & Staff Coordinator

Sandra Peca

sandra@miniyowe.com
  (705)-385-2629 ext. 220

Sandra Peca has been involved in Camp since she was a very little girl. She was introduced to Junior Camp at the age of 6 and never looked back. She […]

Full Bio

Sales & Marketing Manager

Spencer Tamming

spencer@miniyowe.com
  (705) 385-2629 ext. 211

Spencer began coming to Camp when he was just 9 years old. After going through our Enterprise and LIT programs, he spent 7 years on our summer staff team working […]

Full Bio

Boys Camp Director

Scott McIntosh

scottm@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629

Scott McIntosh is new to Boys Camp, but not to Camp Mini-Yo-We. He and his wife Elizabeth served as the directors of our Enterprise program three summers ago and you […]

Full Bio

Leaders in Training Director

Jeremy Enns

jeremy@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629

Jeremy began his time at Camp as a 2007 LIT. He continued on as summer staff for a number of years including two as the “ABCD” (Assistant Boys Camp Director). […]

Full Bio

Outdoor Centre Director

Jez Bell

jez@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629 ext. 222

Jez has a heart for Camp Mini-Yo-We and education in the outdoors. Throughout 2003 to 2007 Jez worked full time at Camp helping to establish what is now the Camp […]

Full Bio

Financial Administrator

Cynthia Heidman

cynthia@miniyowe.com
  (705) 385-2629 ext. 223
Full Bio

General Tradesman

Paul Jewitt

paul@miniyowe.com
  (705)-380-9058
Full Bio

Site Manager

Ted Heidman

ted@miniyowe.com
  (705)-385-2629 ext. 240
Full Bio

Custodian

Mike Leney

mike.l@miniyowe.com
  (705)-385-2629 ext. 239
Full Bio

Assistant Custodian

Jesse Landin

jesse@miniyowe.com
  705-385-2629 ext. 285

Jesse and his wife Meghan have always had a passion for camp ministry and are glad to be back in the ministry of reaching children for Jesus through camping.  Before […]

Full Bio

Food Services Manager

Lana Delong

lana@miniyowe.com
  (705)-385-2629 ext. 241
Full Bio